Thursday, May 21, 2009

New Young L Mixtape!!!

Young L- For The People
Track list

3.Just Dance feat. Lady Gaga

4.Freestyle feat. Uno

5.So Gone
6.Young Nigga Freestyle
7.Tats on Hit

8.No Matter
9.Letter 2 Mr. Carter

10.SS A Millie

11.My Gang feat. Young Scott
12.Bullshit feat. Lil Wayne

13.Like A Pimp


15.Pound Ur Mound

16.Got Em Hatin

17.Hold Me Down
18.Stacks In My Jeans

19.For The Hoes feat. OT

20.Climbin Up the Pole

21.Dr. Green Light
22.Fly Away
23.Rule The World

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

what is the link of this mixtape ?