Sunday, May 24, 2009


This is a raw mixtape Drake put put in Febuary it might take a few listens for it to grow on
So Far Gone- Drake

  1. "Lust for Life"
  2. "Houstatlantavegas"
  3. "Successful" (feat. Trey Songz & Lil Wayne)
  4. "Let's Call It Off" (feat. Peter Bjorn and John)
  5. "November 18th"
  6. "Ignorant Shit" (feat. Lil Wayne)
  7. "A Night Off" (feat. Lloyd)
  8. "Say What's Real"
  9. "Little Bit" (feat. Lykke Li)
  10. "Best I Ever Had"
  11. "Unstoppable" (feat. Santogold & Lil Wayne)
  12. "Uptown" (feat. Bun B & Lil Wayne)
  13. "Sooner Than Later"
  14. "Bria's Interlude" (feat. Omarion)
  15. "The Calm"
  16. "The Tourist Outro"
  17. "Brand New" bonus track

No comments: