Wednesday, August 13, 2008

Curren$y - Super Tecmo Bowl (Mixtape)

im a bit late on ths mixtape but i really been laggin it on the post so heres to a new begining

Curren$y - Super Tecmo Bowl (Mixtape)
linked jack from on

01. Intro
02. Techmo Flo
03. I Did It Myself
04. Bad Bitches & Vodka
05. Plane Hater (Feat. Young Roddy)
06. Mandatory
07. Opening Act
08. Jets
09. Selfish
10. Whoa
11. U Wish (Feat. Trademark Da Skydiver)
12. Blaze Something (Feat. Ceto)
13. Top Shelf
14. They Don’t Know (Feat. Boo)
15. Still Faking
16. A Milli (In & Out)

****Also i will be postin his mixtapes because he has been droping a mixtape a month and all have been raw ****

No comments: